Contact Us (Woodville Minor Hockey)

PrintContact Us
ExecutiveAlex BartleyTreasurer
ExecutiveAlexandra BartleySecretary
ExecutiveAmanda ClarkBooth Convener
ExecutiveDwight ClarkEquipment Manager
ExecutiveBlaine HarrisPresident
ExecutiveMatt JacksonOMHA Contact
ExecutiveJamie MacKayPublic Relations
ExecutiveMike NicholsonCoach Mentor
ExecutiveShannon PetersonTournament Convenor
ExecutiveTrina TeelFundraising
ExecutiveDave ThompsonVice President
ExecutiveMeaghan WaldockIce Scheduler
ExecutiveMeaghan WaldockThree County Rep
Midget LLDean CleverdonCoach
Midget LLkevin waldockCoach
Midget LLMeaghan Hyatt-WaldockTrainer
Midget LLDamian WrightTrainer
Midget RepJoe KeaCoach
Peewee LLSteve ApplebyCoach
Peewee LLJim KartstovskyCoach
Peewee LLSteph ClarkManager
Peewee LLJamie MacKayTrainer
Atom LLDwight ClarkCoach
Atom LLChris JoyCoach
Atom LLTim CookTrainer
Atom LLJogn RabyTrainer
Atom RepMatt JacksonCoach
Novice Minor 1Dave ThompsonCoach
Novice MajorMike NicholsonCoach
IP 1Kevin WickensCoach
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
Printed from on Friday, July 23, 2021 at 9:15 PM